Facebook Twitter Instagram You Tube Linkedin Skype Newsletter Search

In some cases, the nerve damage is permanent, and the patient will require treatment to achieve an erection. Yet evidence shows that good blood sugar control can minimize this risk. Couples begin to feel less intimate.

Please have a look at our Online Guide about buying erectile dysfunction drugs in melbourne. If you wnat to know how to purchase kamagra online check here.

These illnesses can impair blood flow or nerve impulses throughout the body. Men should talk with their doctor if they suspect a prescription or over-the-counter drug may be causing erectile problems. But ED refers specifically to problems achieving or maintaining an erection.

Industry relationships with healthcare professionals have to support, and be consistent with, the professional duties healthcare specialists have towards their sufferers. Pharmaceutical vendors must maintain high ethical criteria when conducting promotional activities and comply with applicable legal, regulatory and professional requirements. Often you can get a three-month supply at a reduced cost.

Verified online chemist warehouse to purchase viagra in Malaysia online

  • maychemist.com - online pharmacy to purchase viagra malaysia - generic sildenafil for cheap cost
  • pharmacity.net - asian online chemist to buy viagra online malaysia. buy sildenafil at sale price

International consumers sometimes order drugs on the web from online pharmacies in their very own countries, or those positioned in other countries. The pharmaceutical industry has an obligation and responsibility to provide proper information and education about its products to healthcare professionals in order to establish a clear understanding of the relevant usage of prescription treatments. The ethical promotion of prescription medications is vital to the pharmaceutical industry`s mission of helping patients by discovering, developing and marketing new medicines.

Biafarin | Ontario, Canada



Promotion of 7 artists with the following services of the Biafarin platform:
- artist’s public profile in Biafarin platform for one year
- artist’s website (dynamic, multi-lingual in artist chosen domain and free for first year)
- online sales: 5 to 10 artworks presented for sales in at least 10 online galleries
- online exhibition: 15 artworks, digital catalogue, press release and social media promotion
- artworks crowd review: 10-30 artworks’ review from art lovers
- on-line promotion: publication of articles and interviews on online magazine (for the winners of the Gold Package)

Ontario, Canada

Biafarin Inc. is a Canadian Artist Management company with an 8-language online portal,offering 30+ art-related services to an international network of artists, art buyers and art businesses in 50+ countries.

Why Biafarin
Many visual artists around the world choose to launch/grow their art career through Biafarin easy-to-use services. Our powerful career management and online marketing tools, combined with a rapidly growing art business network,bring visibility and accessibility to artists. They can share and promote their art, get more fans, gain more exposure and sell their art.

Some of Biafarin services are: Dynamic Website and Public Profile, Art Opportunities Submission, Gallery Booking for Exhibition, Online Sales Distribution, Auctions Participation, Grants, Residency Booking, Art Business Representation, Critics and Crowd Review, Media Introduction and Coverage, Consultancy, Online Campaigns, Document Preparation(Bio, Statement, CV), Document Management and Translation.

Biafarin Opportunity Award
All the artists who send the application to the Arte Laguna Prize can join Biafarin for free to obtain international promotion.


Esther HuserEsther Huser
(Weinfelden, Switzerland)

13th edition
Dirk KrüllDirk Krüll
(Düsseldorf, Germany)

Winner at 13th edition
Fabrizio PozzoliFabrizio Pozzoli
(Milan, Italy)

Winner at 13th edition
HONOR AWARD 13th edition

Aron Belka (United States) / Annamarie Dzendrowskyj (United Kingdom) / Weronika Braun (Poland) / Yu Cai (China) / Maria Filimonova (Russia) / Pia Forsberg (Sweden) / Pavel Hafizov (Latvia) / Nevena Ivanovic Guagliumi (Serbia) / Yukino Iwatsuki (Japan) / Silvia Pagano (Italy) / Niloofar Vejdani (Iran) / Yi Shiang Yang (Taiwan) / Sergio Zapata (Colombia) / Averty Annabelle (France) / Patty Carroll (United States) / Teodelina Detry (Argentina) / Shoeb Faruquee (Bangladesh) / Ana Garrido Santos (Spain) / Pygmalion Karatzas (Greece) / Milos Nejezchleb (Czech Republic) / Maria Adele Pezzanesi (Italy) / Dalia Baassiri (Lebanon) / Darwin Fuentes (Ecuador) / Michal Gdak (Poland) / Mattina Christine (France) / Hana El Sagini (Egypt) / Farah Monfaradi (Bahrain) / Cristiano Petrucci (Italy) / Peter Van Driessche (Belgium) / Constanza Vergara Castillo (Chile)
Daniela BombelliDaniela Bombelli
(Rome, Italy)

12th edition
Newton RochaNewton Rocha
(Recife, Brazil)

Winner at 12th edition
Dieneke TiekstraDieneke Tiekstra
(Haarlem, The Netherlands)

Winner at 12th edition
Oleksandra VoroninaOleksandra Voronina
(Kiev, Ukraine)

Winner at 12th edition
HONOR AWARD 12th edition

Arreaza Juan (Colombia) / Belkina Katerina (Russia) / Bowen Guan (China) / Cholug Tomasz (Poland) / Collins Matthew James (United States) / Cuni Xheni (Albania) / Dalle Carbonare Matteo (Italy) / Del Vigo Ettore Aldo (Italy) / Ebrahimnezhad Saeedeh (Iran) / Irving Gary (United Kingdom) / (Ji Hyung Jung) (South Korea) / Jonsdottir Rosa Sigrun (Iceland) / Padovani Alice (Italy) / Pearl Harlen (United States) / Peter Riss (Germany) / Ressia Romina (Argentina)
Runa and Holly (New Zealand) / Savan Oguz (Turkey) / Serafini Damiano Miro (Italy) / Urbani Guendalina (Italy) / Varsi Genietta (Peru) / Yan Xiaojing (Canada) / Zankoul Lara (Lebanon) / Zita David (Hungary)
Ali SaboukiAli Sabouki
(Shiraz, Iran)

Winner at 11th edition
Francesco BerettaFrancesco Beretta
(Como, Italy)

Winner at 11th edition
Kalina Aleksandrova DanailovaKalina Aleksandrova Danailova
(Sofia, Bulgaria)

Winner at 11th edition
Silvia ManazzaSilvia Manazza
(Rome, Italy)

Winner at 11th edition

Akman Askin (Turkey) / Pappa Zoi (Greece) / Savenkova Viktoria (Belarus) / El Khoury Jad (Lebanon) / Poole RJ (Australia) / Chou Ching-Hui (Taiwan) / Tiekstra Dieneke (Netherlands) / Ambroziak Sylwester (Poland) / Demers Louis Philippe (Canada) / Obara Noriko (Japan)
More in this category: « Singulart | Paris, France